Kontakta Oss

Försäljning

Mattias
Mattias Berggren
Storkund Västsverige, Göteborg, Hisingen, Kungsbacka,

0735-14 98 80
mattias@sjomarkens.se

Martin_frilagd_halv_webben
Martin Sjölander
Lerum, Alingsås, Vårgårda, Herrljunga, Skaraborg

0723-11 99 44
martin.s@sjomarkens.se

bild-johan
Johan Pettersson
Varberg, Falkenberg, Halmstad,
Norra skåne

0705-77 66 23
johan@sjomarkens.se

bild-thomasa
Thomas Andersson
Borås, Mark, Småland, Jönköping

0706-50 89 66
thomas.a@sjomarkens.se

Olliver_frilagd-e1520313893111
Olliver Tagesson
Kungälv, Tjörn, Orust, Fyrstad, Norra Bohuslän

0703-77 99 67
olliver@sjomarkens.se

Jon_Polisi
Jon Polisi
Helsingborg, Lund, Höör, Malmö, Ystad

0735-50 76 85
jon@sjomarkens.se

Johan_S
Johan Sandström
Storkund Västsverige / Skåne

0702-52 39 90
johan.s@sjomarkens.se

Planering – avrop/administration

HenrikT
Henrik Tagesson
Planeringsansvarig

0771-33 21 00
henrik@sjomarkens.se

Stina-F
Stina Fixander
Planering & Fakturering, HR-ansvarig

0771-33 21 00
stina@sjomarkens.se

Ledning / Ekonomi

magnus
Magnus Håkansson
VD och ägare

033-29 00 81
magnus@sjomarkens.se

Nicklas_Sjomarken051218_Beskuren
Nicklas Riedel
Vice VD och ägare

0703-49 11 80
nicklas@sjomarkens.se

JanJ
Jan Jonsson
IT/Ekonomi

033-29 06 39
jan@sjomarkens.se

Våra installatörer

anders
Anders
anton
Anton
christer
Christer
evaldas
Evaldas
martin
Martin
michael
Michael
niklas
Niklas
rimvydas
Rimvydas
simon
Simon
ulf
Ulf
Tim
Tim
Albin_svartvit
Albin
Perti
Pertti
Robin_svartvit
Robin
Johan_svartvit
Johan
Fredriksson_svartvit
Kristoffer